Send Us A Message
All fields required unless otherwise noted.

Customer Service

Tech Support
(800) 633-3669
Mon – Fri: 7:30am – 4:30pm CST
Techsupport@qnc.com

Need Now Order Desk
(800) 633-3669
Mon – Fri: 7:30am – 4:30pm CST
NeedNow@qnc.com

Customer Service Manager
Jon Heuer
(773) 488-5800 ext. 122
jheuer@qnc.com

Orders Processing, Tracking & Expediting
Joda Boykin
(773) 488-5800 ext. 139
jboykin@qnc.com

Credit & Invoice Inquiries
Beatrice Castaneda
(773) 488-5800 ext. 137
bcastaneda@qnc.com

Sales

National Sales Manager / System Integrators
Mark Christensen
(773) 488-5800 ext. 141
mchristensen@qnc.com

Central Region Sales Manager / System Integrators
John Sather
(773) 488-5800 ext. 142
jsather@qnc.com

Distribution Sales Manager
Rick Thompson
(773) 488-5800 ext. 126
rthompson@qnc.com

Business Development Manager / Consultants and Architects
Chris Wilson
(773) 488-5800 ext. 145
cwilson@qnc.com

Special Orders
SPXQuote@qnc.com